Tems unveils tracklist for new EP.

Written by on September 14, 2021

Sonorous singer, Tems has unveiled the tracklist of her new EP, If Orange Was A Place. 
The songstress revealed that the five-track EP will be released on Wednesday.
Tems has been on a roll ever since she broke into the Nigerian music scene.
It would be recalled that In August 2019, she released the hit single, Try Me. On September 25, 2020, she released her debut EP, For Broken Ears, which contains several tracks.
Her single, Damages, from the EP, became another follow-up hit to “Try Me” and it garnered about 2.7 million views on YouTube.
Also her collaboration with Wizkid on their song “Essence” earned the songstress her first career entry on Billboard Hot 100.
There are also report that Tems was set to feature on singer Drake’s Certified Lover Boy album.

Source: PUNCh

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Always at its Peak

Current track

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com